2018 Speakers & Hosts


Sonya Gavankar

Director of Public Relations, Newseum

Theresa Mueller

Director, National Agency Sales, Rubicon Project; ADWKDC Chair

David Sable


Rachel Henderson

Vice President, Warschawski

Stanley Hainsworth

Founder & Chief Creative Officer, Tether
Ezra Klein_speaker_ADWKDC18

Ezra Klein

Editor-at-Large & Founder, Vox

James Walker

SVP, Integrated Media Strategy, Weber Shandwick

Kathy Baird

Group Managing Director, Ogilvy

Eduardo Sarmiento

Creative Director and Vice President, Brunet-Garcia

Stephen Kehoe

Global Practice Head, Corporate & Public Affairs; Global Chair, Reputation
Jeremy Kaplan_speaker_ADWKDC18

Jeremy Kaplan

SVP of North American Sales, GumGum

Ted Moon

Founder, Pathfinder Interactive

Adav Noti

Senior Director, Trial Litigation & Chief of Staff, Campaign Legal Center

Valerie Ervin

Former Candidate, Governor of Maryland

Peter Herrick, Jr

Communications Specialist, FEMA
Christina Kiritz

Chris Kiritz

Founder and Chief Experience Officer, VR to Prevent Human Trafficking

Greg Kihlström

SVP of Digital, Yes&

Benny Johnson

Reports for Tucker Carlson's The Daily Caller

Victoria Mottesheard

Regional Marketing Director, OUTFRONT Media

Chris Panagides

Vice President, Digital, TaxSlayer

Meredith Heller

Sales Director, GumGum; ADWKDC Co-Chair
Matt McFarland_speaker_ADWKDC18

Matt McFarland

Tech Writer for CNN Tech
Jordan Lieberman_speaker_ADWKDC18

Jordan Lieberman

Vice President, A4 Media

Gene Policinski

President and Chief Operating Officer, Newseum
Jesse Contario_speaker_ADWKDC18

Jesse Contario

Director of Politics and Advocacy, MiQ
Chris Finnegan_ADWKDC18 speaker

Chris Finnegan

Executive Media Director, RP3

David Young

Global Brand Strategy Manager, National Geographic
Denise Young

Denise Young

Vice President of External Communications, Mars Incorporated
Meredith Heller

Ali Young

Senior Account Executive, MiQ

Brian Griepentrog

Senior Vice President, Fors Marsh Group

Evan Levent

ADKWDC Communications Strategy

Andy Blenkle

AAF DC President and Vice President, Fors Marsh Group

Gabby Martinelli

Director of Client & Media Services, Centro

Judann Pollack

Deputy Editor of Ad Age

Grant McLaughlin

Vice President, Corporate Affairs, Booz Allen
Curtis Rogers

Curtis Rogers

ADKWDC Communications Strategy

Jeff Cartwright

Vice President of Content, Morning Consult

Tyler Gates

Managing Principal, Brightline Interactive; President, DC Chapter, VR/AR Association

Imani Greene

Founder and President of GreeneGroup

Michael S. Zaneis

President and CEO, Trustworthy Accountability Group

Nick Yaeger

Vice President, POLITICO Focus

Trevor Martin

Digital Communications Manager, Pepco

Jennifer Strohm, MA, APR

Senior Health Communications Manager, ICF

Richard Fowler

Nationally Syndicated Radio Host, Fox News Contributor, and Millennial Messaging Expert

Eric Bolling

Host of ‘America’ on CRTV

Michelle Harris

VP of Memberships and Development, News Media Alliance

Emmy Scandling

Director of Buzz Marketing and Global Partnerships, Marriott International

Francesca Chambers

Senior White House Correspondent, DailyMail.com

Tulani Elisa

VP Digital Strategy, Ketchum